Congrats Clif Cox, Darrell Perko, James Hukill, Kassandra Kaplan, Weston Turner!

Congratulations to all new board members. Thank you all for those that participated in the elections process. See you at the next member meeting!

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit