<p>FYI. I won't be able to make the information session, but I am refreshing the drawbots for Wednesday. </p>
<div class="gmail_quote">---------- Forwarded message ----------<br>From: "Brandy Todd" <<a href="mailto:btodd@uoregon.edu">btodd@uoregon.edu</a>><br>Date: Sep 20, 2013 10:21 AM<br>Subject: Open House informational Meeting - Monday 3pm<br>
To: "Rick Montgomery" <<a href="mailto:rick.montgomery@gmail.com">rick.montgomery@gmail.com</a>>, "Gretchen Scannel" <<a href="mailto:gretchenscannell@gmail.com">gretchenscannell@gmail.com</a>>, "Annika Gustafsson" <<a href="mailto:annika@uoregon.edu">annika@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Elizabeth Brost" <<a href="mailto:ebrost@uoregon.edu">ebrost@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Olivia Goodheart" <<a href="mailto:ogoodheart3@gmail.com">ogoodheart3@gmail.com</a>>, "Tyler R Harvey" <<a href="mailto:trh@uoregon.edu">trh@uoregon.edu</a>>, "James Kress" <<a href="mailto:jkress@uoregon.edu">jkress@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Daryn Blanc-Goldhammer" <<a href="mailto:darynb@uoregon.edu">darynb@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Maira Amezcua" <<a href="mailto:mamezcua@uoregon.edu">mamezcua@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Christine Oconnor" <<a href="mailto:oconnor3@uoregon.edu">oconnor3@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Iryna Y" <<a href="mailto:yavorska@uoregon.edu">yavorska@uoregon.edu</a>>, "David L Blackwell" <<a href="mailto:blackwel@uoregon.edu">blackwel@uoregon.edu</a>>, "David R. (Randy) Sullivan" <<a href="mailto:smrandy@uoregon.edu">smrandy@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Mingwei Zhang" <<a href="mailto:mingwei@cs.uoregon.edu">mingwei@cs.uoregon.edu</a>>, "Robert Scott Fisher" <<a href="mailto:rsf@uoregon.edu">rsf@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Nick Spicher" <<a href="mailto:sfeducation@sciencefactory.org">sfeducation@sciencefactory.org</a>>, "Eric Pakulak" <<a href="mailto:pak@uoregon.edu">pak@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Lauren M Willis" <<a href="mailto:lmw@uoregon.edu">lmw@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Rita Svanks" <<a href="mailto:rsvanks@uoregon.edu">rsvanks@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Mark Danburg-Wyld" <<a href="mailto:danburgwyld@gmail.com">danburgwyld@gmail.com</a>>, "Elly Vandegrift" <<a href="mailto:ellyvan@uoregon.edu">ellyvan@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Dileep Reddy" <<a href="mailto:dileep@uoregon.edu">dileep@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Wesley W Erickson" <<a href="mailto:wwe@uoregon.edu">wwe@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Gabriel A Trippel" <<a href="mailto:gtrippel@uoregon.edu">gtrippel@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Kyle J Welch" <<a href="mailto:kwelch@uoregon.edu">kwelch@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Eric Corwin" <<a href="mailto:eric.corwin@gmail.com">eric.corwin@gmail.com</a>>, "mcgrath2 McGrath" <<a href="mailto:mcgrath2@uoregon.edu">mcgrath2@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Dean Walton" <<a href="mailto:dpwalton@uoregon.edu">dpwalton@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Bryan M Rebar" <<a href="mailto:brebar@uoregon.edu">brebar@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Christine Butler" <<a href="mailto:cabutler@uoregon.edu">cabutler@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Dean Livelybrooks" <<a href="mailto:dlivelyb@uoregon.edu">dlivelyb@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Boutique Academia" <<a href="mailto:maile@boutiqueacademia.com">maile@boutiqueacademia.com</a>>, "George Nazin" <<a href="mailto:gnazin@uoregon.edu">gnazin@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Roger Smith" <<a href="mailto:roger.a.smith.ii@gmail.com">roger.a.smith.ii@gmail.com</a>><br>
Cc: "Alex Vank" <<a href="mailto:katara317@yahoo.com">katara317@yahoo.com</a>>, "Ariana Evensen" <<a href="mailto:evensen@uoregon.edu">evensen@uoregon.edu</a>><br><br type="attribution">Greetings all,<br>

<br>
We will have an informational meeting for the Open House on Monday.  This meeting is not mandatory, but if you have questions about what you'll be doing or what the event is like it's a good time to get those answered:<br>

<br>
Monday, September 23rd<br>
3:00pm<br>
240C Willamette Hall<br>
<br>
Presenters - I've attached a map of the event with labeled stations.  Please let us know if anything looks amiss with your station.<br>
<br>
Thanks,<br>
Brandy<br>
<br>
<br><br>
<br>
Brandy Todd<br>
Assistant Director for Administration<br>
Oregon Center for Optics<br>
1274 University of Oregon<br>
Eugene, OR 97403-1274<br>
<a href="tel:%28541%29%20346-4313" value="+15413464313">(541) 346-4313</a><br>
<a href="mailto:btodd@uoregon.edu">btodd@uoregon.edu</a><br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<br></div>