<div dir="ltr">I'll stop by EMS tonight or tomorrow night to pick up a stack of postcards and our banner. <br></div><div class="gmail_extra"><br><br><div class="gmail_quote">On Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:28 AM, Bob Miller <span dir="ltr"><<a href="mailto:kbob@jogger-egg.com" target="_blank">kbob@jogger-egg.com</a>></span> wrote:<br>

<blockquote class="gmail_quote" style="margin:0 0 0 .8ex;border-left:1px #ccc solid;padding-left:1ex">Mark is going to man our booth.  I am going to man our booth.  Who<br>
else is going?<br>
<br>
Mark, do we have plenty of those postcard sized flyers?<br>
<div class="HOEnZb"><div class="h5"><br>
On Sun, Sep 22, 2013 at 4:25 PM, Mark Danburg-Wyld<br>
<<a href="mailto:danburgwyld@gmail.com">danburgwyld@gmail.com</a>> wrote:<br>
> FYI. I won't be able to make the information session, but I am refreshing<br>
> the drawbots for Wednesday.<br>
><br>
> ---------- Forwarded message ----------<br>
> From: "Brandy Todd" <<a href="mailto:btodd@uoregon.edu">btodd@uoregon.edu</a>><br>
> Date: Sep 20, 2013 10:21 AM<br>
> Subject: Open House informational Meeting - Monday 3pm<br>
> To: "Rick Montgomery" <<a href="mailto:rick.montgomery@gmail.com">rick.montgomery@gmail.com</a>>, "Gretchen Scannel"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:gretchenscannell@gmail.com">gretchenscannell@gmail.com</a>>, "Annika Gustafsson" <<a href="mailto:annika@uoregon.edu">annika@uoregon.edu</a>>,<br>
> "Elizabeth Brost" <<a href="mailto:ebrost@uoregon.edu">ebrost@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Olivia Goodheart"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:ogoodheart3@gmail.com">ogoodheart3@gmail.com</a>>, "Tyler R Harvey" <<a href="mailto:trh@uoregon.edu">trh@uoregon.edu</a>>, "James Kress"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:jkress@uoregon.edu">jkress@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Daryn Blanc-Goldhammer" <<a href="mailto:darynb@uoregon.edu">darynb@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Maira<br>
> Amezcua" <<a href="mailto:mamezcua@uoregon.edu">mamezcua@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Christine Oconnor" <<a href="mailto:oconnor3@uoregon.edu">oconnor3@uoregon.edu</a>>,<br>
> "Iryna Y" <<a href="mailto:yavorska@uoregon.edu">yavorska@uoregon.edu</a>>, "David L Blackwell"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:blackwel@uoregon.edu">blackwel@uoregon.edu</a>>, "David R. (Randy) Sullivan" <<a href="mailto:smrandy@uoregon.edu">smrandy@uoregon.edu</a>>,<br>
> "Mingwei Zhang" <<a href="mailto:mingwei@cs.uoregon.edu">mingwei@cs.uoregon.edu</a>>, "Robert Scott Fisher"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:rsf@uoregon.edu">rsf@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Nick Spicher" <<a href="mailto:sfeducation@sciencefactory.org">sfeducation@sciencefactory.org</a>>, "Eric<br>
> Pakulak" <<a href="mailto:pak@uoregon.edu">pak@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Lauren M Willis" <<a href="mailto:lmw@uoregon.edu">lmw@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Rita<br>
> Svanks" <<a href="mailto:rsvanks@uoregon.edu">rsvanks@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Mark Danburg-Wyld" <<a href="mailto:danburgwyld@gmail.com">danburgwyld@gmail.com</a>>,<br>
> "Elly Vandegrift" <<a href="mailto:ellyvan@uoregon.edu">ellyvan@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Dileep Reddy"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:dileep@uoregon.edu">dileep@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Wesley W Erickson" <<a href="mailto:wwe@uoregon.edu">wwe@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Gabriel A<br>
> Trippel" <<a href="mailto:gtrippel@uoregon.edu">gtrippel@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Kyle J Welch" <<a href="mailto:kwelch@uoregon.edu">kwelch@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Eric<br>
> Corwin" <<a href="mailto:eric.corwin@gmail.com">eric.corwin@gmail.com</a>>, "mcgrath2 McGrath" <<a href="mailto:mcgrath2@uoregon.edu">mcgrath2@uoregon.edu</a>>,<br>
> "Dean Walton" <<a href="mailto:dpwalton@uoregon.edu">dpwalton@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Bryan M Rebar" <<a href="mailto:brebar@uoregon.edu">brebar@uoregon.edu</a>>,<br>
> "Christine Butler" <<a href="mailto:cabutler@uoregon.edu">cabutler@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Dean Livelybrooks"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:dlivelyb@uoregon.edu">dlivelyb@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Boutique Academia" <<a href="mailto:maile@boutiqueacademia.com">maile@boutiqueacademia.com</a>>,<br>
> "George Nazin" <<a href="mailto:gnazin@uoregon.edu">gnazin@uoregon.edu</a>>, "Roger Smith"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:roger.a.smith.ii@gmail.com">roger.a.smith.ii@gmail.com</a>><br>
> Cc: "Alex Vank" <<a href="mailto:katara317@yahoo.com">katara317@yahoo.com</a>>, "Ariana Evensen"<br>
> <<a href="mailto:evensen@uoregon.edu">evensen@uoregon.edu</a>><br>
><br>
> Greetings all,<br>
><br>
> We will have an informational meeting for the Open House on Monday.  This<br>
> meeting is not mandatory, but if you have questions about what you'll be<br>
> doing or what the event is like it's a good time to get those answered:<br>
><br>
> Monday, September 23rd<br>
> 3:00pm<br>
> 240C Willamette Hall<br>
><br>
> Presenters - I've attached a map of the event with labeled stations.  Please<br>
> let us know if anything looks amiss with your station.<br>
><br>
> Thanks,<br>
> Brandy<br>
><br>
><br>
><br>
><br>
> Brandy Todd<br>
> Assistant Director for Administration<br>
> Oregon Center for Optics<br>
> 1274 University of Oregon<br>
> Eugene, OR 97403-1274<br>
> <a href="tel:%28541%29%20346-4313" value="+15413464313">(541) 346-4313</a><br>
> <a href="mailto:btodd@uoregon.edu">btodd@uoregon.edu</a><br>
><br>
><br>
><br>
><br>
><br>
<br>
<br>
<br>
</div></div><span class="HOEnZb"><font color="#888888">--<br>
Bob Miller                              K<bob><br>
                                        <a href="mailto:kbob@jogger-egg.com">kbob@jogger-egg.com</a><br>
</font></span></blockquote></div><br></div>